skip navigation

Tuesday December 01, 2015

MIDD SOUTH

3

Middletown North

4

Thursday December 03, 2015

MIDD SOUTH

1

Jackson Liberty

1

Tuesday December 08, 2015

Central Regional

5

MIDD SOUTH

5

Thursday December 10, 2015

MIDD SOUTH

8

Ocean Township

1

Tuesday December 15, 2015

Freehold Boro High School

0

MIDD SOUTH

11

Saturday December 19, 2015

MIDD SOUTH

5

Red Bank Regional

0

Tuesday December 22, 2015

Wall Township

2

MIDD SOUTH

5

Wednesday January 06, 2016

MIDD SOUTH

2

Wall Township

5

Friday January 15, 2016

Jackson Liberty

7

MIDD SOUTH

4

Tuesday January 19, 2016

Ocean Township

4

MIDD SOUTH

6

Friday January 22, 2016

MIDD SOUTH

Central Regional

Saturday January 23, 2016

MIDD SOUTH

Cranford

Tuesday January 26, 2016

Red Bank Regional

1

MIDD SOUTH

4

Wednesday January 27, 2016

MIDD SOUTH

10

Manasquan

0

Friday January 29, 2016

MIDD SOUTH

4

St Rose

1

Tuesday February 02, 2016

MIDD SOUTH

2

Rumson Fair Haven

11

Friday February 05, 2016

Middletown North

7

MIDD SOUTH

5

Tuesday February 09, 2016

Howell H.S.

MIDD SOUTH

Wednesday February 10, 2016

St Rose

2

MIDD SOUTH

7

Friday February 12, 2016

MIDD SOUTH

4

Central Regional

2

Tuesday February 16, 2016

MIDD SOUTH

7

Red Bank Catholic

5

Thursday February 18, 2016

MIDD SOUTH

4

Southern

5

Tuesday February 23, 2016

MIDD SOUTH

2

Roxbury

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1
L
@ Middletown North
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
T
@ Jackson Liberty
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
T
Central Regional
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
W
@ Ocean Township
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
Freehold Boro High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
@ Red Bank Regional
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
Wall Township
FINAL
Wed Jan 6
L
@ Wall Township
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
Jackson Liberty
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Ocean Township
FINAL
Fri Jan 22 -
@ Central Regional
Postponed
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Cranford
Cancelled
Tue Jan 26
W
Red Bank Regional
FINAL
Wed Jan 27
W
@ Manasquan
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
@ St Rose
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
L
@ Rumson Fair Haven
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
Middletown North
FINAL
Tue Feb 9 -
Howell H.S.
Cancelled
Wed Feb 10
W
St Rose
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
@ Central Regional
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
W
@ Red Bank Catholic
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
L
@ Southern
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
L
@ Roxbury
FINAL